England tour of Sri Lanka 2020: Sri Lanka Squad

Two Test match series between England tour of Sri Lanka 2020 which will be commencing on 19th March at the Galle International Cricket Stadium. The Minister of Education, Sports and Youth Affairs of Sri Lanka endorsed the accompanying 16 part Sri Lanka National Squad to participate in the forthcoming England tour of Sri Lanka 2020 Sri Lanka Squad 02 match Test Series versus England leading by left-handed opening batsman Dimuth Karunaratne.

England tour of Sri Lanka 2020 Sri Lanka Squad

  1. Dimuth Karunaratne – Captain
  2. Oshada Fernando
  3. Kusal Mendis
  4. Angelo Mathews
  5. Dinesh Chandimal
  6. Kusal Janith Perera
  7. Dhananjaya De Silva
  8. Niroshan Dickwella (Wicket Keeper)
  9. Suranga Lakmal
  10. Lahiru Kumara
  11. Vishwa Fernando
  12. Kasun Rajitha
  13. Dilruwan Perera
  14. Lasith Embuldeniya
  15. Lakshan Sandakan
  16. Wanindu Hasaranga ( Injured and will not be a part of the test series

Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *