Cricket fixtures for expected to begin on . Get full time table, calendar and match details of .

You can get full fixtures of upcoming matches of . Time Table of . The series/tournament will finish on .



Date and Time Match Details
Thu Nov 15 - Mon Nov 19
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
1st Test - India vs England
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Nov 23 - Tue Nov 27
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Dec 5 - Sun Dec 9
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
3rd Test - India vs England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Dec 13 - Mon Dec 17
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
4th Test - India vs England
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Thu Dec 20

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
1st T20 - India vs England
Pune International Cricket Centre, Pune
Sat Dec 22

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd T20 - India vs England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Jan 11
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs England
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Tue Jan 15

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs England
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat Jan 19

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs England
HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Wed Jan 23

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
4th ODI - India vs England
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala
Sun Jan 27

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
5th ODI - India vs England
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali

Embed Code
<script language="javascript" src="http://www.cricfixtures.com/embed.php?id="></script>