Cricket fixtures for expected to begin on . Get full time table, calendar and match details of .

You can get full fixtures of upcoming matches of . Time Table of . The series/tournament will finish on .



Date and Time Match Details
Tue Oct 30

19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Only T20 - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Thu Nov 1
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sun Nov 4
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tue Nov 6
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Nov 10
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota
Mon Nov 12
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
5th ODI - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
1st Test - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Galle International Stadium, Galle
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Embed Code
<script language="javascript" src="http://www.cricfixtures.com/embed.php?id="></script>