Cricket fixtures for expected to begin on . Get full time table, calendar and match details of .

You can get full fixtures of upcoming matches of . Time Table of . The series/tournament will finish on .



Date and Time Match Details
Sat Aug 11

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
1st T20 - Nagenahira Nagas vs Ruhuna Royals
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Aug 11

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd T20 - Basnahira Cricket Dundee vs Kandurata Warriors
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Aug 12

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
3rd T20 - Uthura Rudras vs Wayamba United
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Aug 12

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
4th T20 - Uva Next vs Basnahira Cricket Dundee
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon Aug 13

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
5th T20 - Kandurata Kites vs Nagenahira Nagas
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue Aug 14

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
6th T20 - Ruhuna Rhinos vs Uthura Oryxes
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Aug 17

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
7th T20 - Wayamba Wolves vs Uva Unicorns
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sat Aug 18

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
8th T20 - Basnahira Bears vs Kandurata Kites
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sat Aug 18

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
9th T20 - Kandurata Kites vs Ruhuna Rhinos
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sun Aug 19

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
10th T20 - Uthura Oryxes vs Uva Unicorns
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sun Aug 19

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
11th T20 - Wayamba Wolves vs Basnahira Bears
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Mon Aug 20

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
12th T20 - Kandurata Kites vs Uthura Oryxes
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Mon Aug 20

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
13th T20 - Nagenahira Nagas vs Wayamba Wolves
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tue Aug 21

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
14th T20 - Ruhuna Rhinos vs Uva Unicorns
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tue Aug 21

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
15th T20 - Uthura Oryxes vs Basnahira Bears
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Fri Aug 24

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
16trh T20 - Wayamba Wolves vs Kandurata Kites
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Aug 24

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
17th T20 - Uva Unicorns vs Nagenahira Nagas
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Aug 25

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
18th T20 - Basnahira Bears vs Ruhuna Rhinos
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Aug 25

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
19th T20 - Kandurata Kites vs Uva Unicorns
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Aug 26

16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
20th T20 - Nagenahira Nagas vs Uthura Oryxes
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Aug 26

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
21th T20 - Ruhuna Rhinos vs Wayamba Wolves
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue Aug 28

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
1st Semi Final T20 - Uthura Rudras vs Uva Next
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Aug 29

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd Semi Final T20 - TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Aug 31

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
Final T20 - Uva Next vs Nagenahira Nagas
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Embed Code
<script language="javascript" src="http://www.cricfixtures.com/embed.php?id="></script>